Book a demo

DOKS® experts at your service

Tatu Kulmala

Partner | Customer accounts

tatu.kulmala@doks.fi +35850 520 5353

Petri Maijanen

Partner | Customer accounts

petri.maijanen@doks.fi +35840 069 8508

Petteri Tenhunen

Partner | Customer accounts

petteri.tenhunen@doks.fi +35841 502 4018

Maria Muurinen

Key Account Manager

maria.muurinen@doks.fi +35840 021 3512

Patricia Nyberg

Key Account Manager

patricia.nyberg@doks.fi +35840 736 0708

Henna Nyqvist

Communications Manager

henna.nyqvist@doks.fi +35850 443 3818

Tero Elsilä

Sales and customer service

tero.elsila@doks.fi +35840 488 9441

Tomi Kekkonen

Systems Specialist

tomi.kekkonen@doks.fi +35850 363 6289

Ville Saarinen

Partner | Product development

ville.saarinen@doks.fi +35840 033 7100

Contact details

Suomen Tunnistetieto Oy
2662430-5

Address:
Veistämönaukio 1-3, 20100 Turku

Telephone:
010 271 4606

E-mail: asiakaspalvelu@doks.fi

E-invoices

Electronic invoice address:
003726624305

Electronic invoice operator:
003721291126 (Maventa)

You can get in touch with using this form or leave your number for us to call you back. We will get back to you quickly!

Thank you for your message!

We will get back to you quickly!

*Mandatory field